用英语和印地语写关于我祖母的文章 [多篇文章]

作者照片
作者:guidetoexam

关于我祖母的150字英语作文

介绍:

一个家庭最年长的成员是祖父母。 我有一个奶奶,填补了我爷爷留下的空白。 今天我想分享一下我对奶奶的感受和爱。 在我的一生中,我从未见过如此了不起的女人。  

我的奶奶:

她今年 74 岁,名叫 Ruksana Ahmed。 在这个年纪,她的实力可圈可点。 走路并做一些小工作。 即使在这个年纪,她仍然照顾家人。 每个家庭成员对她来说都很重要。

她的决定受到重视,每个人都会先问她。 她是一个虔诚的女人。 她的大部分时间都用来祈祷。 她教我们古兰经,伊斯兰教的圣书。 当我还是个孩子的时候,她经常一起教我和我的几个堂兄弟。 现在她的视力不太好,但她仍然可以戴着眼镜看书。  

一句话概括她的一生:

她最喜欢的消遣是给我们讲故事和教我们小课程。 她非常友好。  

PaaS

她受到所有人的喜爱。 她的贡献不胜枚举。 她从不因为他们而沮丧。 人人都敬她如神。  

关于我的祖母的长篇英文作文

介绍 :

祖父母非常爱他们的孙子。 今天想和大家分享一下我自己奶奶的经历。 我一生中从未见过如此了不起的女人。 全家人,包括堂兄弟姐妹,都非常爱护和尊重她。 奶奶的一生是丰富多彩的,我觉得像她这样的老人应该受到尊重。

我父亲和叔叔讲的关于她的故事很有趣。 为她爷爷的婚礼举行了盛大而隆重的庆祝活动。 论颜值,她无人能及。 由于对她的爱,他向她父亲求婚。

她发现家庭的经济困难是她生活中最感人的一面。 结果,她成为了一名兼职教师。 她有出色的职业道德。 作为一名教师,维持一个大家庭是一项挑战。

然而,她仍然能够成功。 努力工作并为下一代创造更美好的世界是有回报的。 她的崇拜是坚定不移的。 对她来说,这是一场艰难的战斗。 我认为她是我最好的朋友。 除了我之外,我的许多表亲也花很多时间和她在一起。 她也深受我们的喜爱。 她拒绝我们从来都不是问题。 我们爱她从来都不是问题。 这将使他们的生活更美好  

我对祖母的爱是深厚的。 我从出生起就由她照顾。 她承担了以有纪律和健康的方式抚养我的全部责任。 有可能我奶奶胆子很大。 我们可以从她身上学到很多东西。 作为一个有礼貌的人,她能够以积极主动的方式处理任何安静的情况。 每次我们去我祖母的故乡,她都会准备可口的饭菜。

和奶奶在一起,有很多开心的事情可以做。 小时候她教我唱歌,她给我讲了很多动人的故事。 从业20多年,她是一个非常有才华的人。

通过她的努力和事业上的成功,我被激励着在我的生活中也这样做。 在很多比赛中,要不是奶奶,我都拿不到奖。 当我在考试中取得高分时,祖母会送给我一些对我来说很珍贵的书和东西。 因为今年数学和科学成绩好,她送给我一个画盒。

每年,我们都期待着在祖母家度过夏天。 毫无疑问,我们的祖母是一位了不起的导师。 她给我们上了很多宝贵的课。 她是唯一帮助我们在生活中获得良好行为意识的人。 下个假期可以让我见到我的祖母,她可能是一个善良的人。

除了准备美味的食物,她还喜欢为高个子的家庭成员服务。 仿佛她是一台机器,被感染了。 尽管她年纪大了,但她还是把下午 1 点到 4 点之间的时间用于缝纫和针线活。 她可能是一个健康苗条的女人。

她管理着家庭的方方面面。 我们对她的爱是丰富的。 我们的家人在所有与家庭有关的事情上都征求她的意见。 我们的家庭事务没有困难; 他们运行顺利。 在我们组里,没有争吵。 她穿的衣服和饰品都不是很艳丽。

客人总是受到祖母的欢迎。 她虔诚而令人钦佩,是我见过的最优秀的女性之一。 祖国是她性格中非常重要的一部分。 她有可能过着有计划的生活方式。 除了混合米水的米饭、咸菜、水果和蔬菜咖喱外,她只吃简单的食物。 素食主义对她来说是可能的。 她白天中午吃一次,晚上 9 点吃一次茶,一天只煮两次:早上一次,晚上一次。

祖母通常穿着朴素、轻盈的彩色纱丽。 她最喜欢的纱丽没有那些颜色,尽管它们的颜色很漂亮。 她不以任何方式反对时尚或设计。

说到手头的工作,她很可爱。 她将来有可能为我们织毛衣。 在她看来,闲置太久并不是一个明智的做法。 除了她的其他职责外,她还将参与一些其他项目。 她主动提出帮我妈妈做家务。 多年准备糖果和蛋糕,她知道如何做好。

PaaS

我很爱我的祖母,我的妈妈和阿姨也是。 他们对她的尊重和对她工作的支持是显而易见的。 我们都试图爱她。 没有她,我的生活就不一样了。 

 关于我祖母的英语短文

介绍

没有比我奶奶更坚强的女人了。 当我得知祖母被诊断出患有乳腺癌时,我还在上六年级。 虽然我当时并没有真正理解他们的意思,但我知道这是错误的。 我的祖母也是一个坚强的女人。 她是我见过的最有才华的战士之一。 就像她永远不会对我们失去希望一样,我也永远不会对她失去希望。

正是在这期间,外祖母请了很多病假,但她始终保持乐观。 她所受痛苦的真实程度从未向任何人透露过。 尽管她很困难,但她继续支持和关心身边的人。 经过所有化疗后,我祖母的癌症痊愈了!

我真的很佩服奶奶对家人的爱。 她总是把他们放在其他人之前。 因为我知道她不会评判我而不是理解我,所以我可以向她倾诉。 只要我在哭,她就会抱着我,试图找到解决办法,或者跟我说说这个问题。 她永远不会因为我抱怨什么而批评我。

我成为一个更好的人的灵感来自于她。 不管我有多难,他是唯一没有放弃我的人。 我不可能忘记她每天给我的灵感,以及我从她的话语中得到的快乐。 我对她最喜欢的记忆是她对全世界每一个人的爱。 我真诚地希望她永远记得我对她的爱。

以她的经历为指导,我了解到向前迈进比试图改变过去更有意义。 此外,我了解到勤奋工作和勇气可以改变厄运,这不是与生俱来的。 祖母给我上了很多课。 我唯一的愿望就是当我有孙子的时候像她一样出色。

关于我祖母的英文段落

我有一个以女人的形式不敬虔的祖母。 服务和牺牲是人生的唯一目的。 正因为如此,她有权在我们家庭中赢得尊重。

家里没有人比我奶奶更忙了。 作为家庭车辆最重要的轮子,她扮演着重要的角色。 她是照顾和照顾孩子的女士。 很明显,她是一个虔诚的女人。 黎明前,她醒来,在冥想前洗了个澡。 她坐在她在家里建造的寺庙前,阅读圣书并背诵赞美诗。

烹饪是我祖母的强项之一。 除了准备可口的饭菜外,她还为家里的高个子成员提供美味佳肴。 她用她的行为感染机器。 尽管年纪大了,她还是会在下午 1 点到 4 点之间留出时间缝纫和做针线活。

她是一个健康而结实的女人,看起来身体还算健康。 家里的方方面面都由她照顾。 我们对她的爱因此非常深。 每个家庭成员都会就所有家庭事务咨询她。 就这样,我们家一切顺利,没有遇到什么困难。 我们组没有任何争吵。

在她身上有很多的善良和体贴。 看得出来,她很努力。 她的生活充满了她不会浪费的时刻。 无论是这份工作还是那份工作,她总是很忙。 我们家在她的领导下有了长足的进步。 她关心我们的方式很棒。 华丽的礼服和装饰品不是她的风格。 她所做的一切都会让你感到宾至如归。 这位女士是理想主义者和虔诚的。 祖国在她心中占有特殊的位置。

关于我祖母的简单英语作文

介绍:

在大多数家庭中,最年长的成员是家长。 我们家最年长的成员一直是奶奶。 家庭成员将她视为领导者和向导。 我们总是在做任何事情之前征得她的同意。 她值得爱和尊重。 这些年来,她为家人做出了太多的牺牲。 今天很高兴和大家分享我奶奶的经历。  

以下是我奶奶说的话:

我叫纳兹玛·艾哈迈德。 这位妇女大约70岁,还能正常行走和活动。 她是一个迷人的角色。 她很容易和我们交谈,她喜欢和我们分享故事。 有机会与她共度时光对我和我的堂兄弟来说真的很令人兴奋。    

她每天的作息是这样的:

晨祷是她早上醒来做的第一件事。 她的宗教信仰对她来说非常重要。 作为一个家庭,她鼓励大家多多祈祷。 即便是现在,她还是会去厨房处理一下做饭的事情。 在她那个时代,她是一位了不起的厨师。 她在下午 1 点洗澡,在中午祈祷之前。 下午,她和我们大家坐在一起,教了我们一段时间。 有任何重大健康问题吗?  

我有多爱她:

她对我来说很特别。 我认为她是我最好的朋友。 从小,我大部分时间都和她在一起。 此外,我们还有一起抚养和共度时光的堂兄弟姐妹。 她一直很爱我们。 甚至全家人都爱她。  

总结 :

作为我们家中最年长的成员,我们尊重她。 我们的家庭在很多方面都因她而变得更好。

发表评论

Essay on My Grandmother In English & Hindi [Multiple Essays]

Photo of author
Written By guidetoexam

150 Word Essay on My grandmother In English

Introduction:

A family’s oldest member is the grandparent. I have a grandma who fills the void left by my grandfather. I’d like to share my feelings and love for my grandma today. In all my life, I have never seen such an amazing woman.  

My grandma:

She is 74 years old and is named Ruksana Ahmed. Her strength is remarkable at this age. Walks and does some small work. Even at this age, she still takes care of her family. Every family member is important to her.

Her decisions are valued and everyone asks her first. She is a religious woman. Most of her time, she used spent praying. She taught us the Quran, the holy book of Islam. When I was a kid, she used to teach me and a few of my cousins together. Now she doesn’t have good eyesight, but she still can read with her glasses.  

Her life in a few words:

Her favorite pastime was telling us stories and teaching us small lessons. She is very friendly.  

Conclusion:

She’s loved by everyone. Her contributions are numerous. She never gets down because of them. Everyone respects her as if she were a god.  

Long Essay on My grandmother In English

Introduction:

Grandparents love their grandchildren a lot. I’d like to share my experience with my own grandma with you today. I have never seen such an amazing woman in my entire life. The whole family, including cousins, loves and respects her a lot. Grandma’s life was colorful and I think elderly people like her should be respected.

The stories my father and uncle tell about her are quite interesting. A big and awesome celebration was held for her grandpa’s wedding. In terms of beauty, she was unsurpassed. As a result of his love for her, he proposed to her father that they get married.

She found her family’s financial difficulties to be the most touching aspect of her life. As a result, she became a part-time teacher. She had an excellent work ethic. As a teacher, maintaining a large family was challenging.

She was still able to succeed, however. Working hard and creating a better world for the next generation pays off. Her adoration is unwavering. It was a difficult fight for her. I consider her to be my best friend. In addition to me, many of my cousins also spend a lot of time with her. She is loved by us as well. It’s never a problem for her to refuse us. And it’s never a problem for us to love her. It will make life better for them  

The love I have for my grandmother is substantial. I have been taken care of by her ever since I was born. She has taken full responsibility for bringing me up in a disciplined and healthy manner. It is possible for my grandmother to be very bold. There is a lot we can learn from her. A polite person, she is capable of handling any quiet situation in a proactive manner. Every time we visit my grandmother’s native land, she prepares delicious meals.

With my grandmother, there are many enjoyable things to do. I was taught to sing by her when I was a child, and she told me many fascinating stories. Having been in business for over 20 years, she is an extremely talented individual.

Through her efforts and success in her business, I have been motivated to be the same way in my life as well. In many competitions, I wouldn’t have won prizes if it wasn’t for my grandmother. When I achieve high marks in an examination, my grandmother presents me with books and things that are precious to me. For doing well in Maths and Science this year, she gifted me a painting box.

Each year, we look forward to spending the summer at our grandmother’s house. There is no doubt that our grandmother is a remarkable mentor. She has taught us many valuable lessons. She has been the only one who has helped us gain a good sense of conduct in our lives. The next holiday will allow me to meet my grandmother, who might be a kind person.

In addition to preparing delicious food, she enjoys serving it to members of the family who are tall. As if she were a machine, she was infected. In spite of her age, she devotes the time between 1 pm and 4 pm to stitching and needlework. It is possible that she is a healthy and slim woman.

She manages every aspect of the household. Our love for her is abundant. Our family consults her on all matters related to the family. We have no difficulties with our family affairs; they are running smoothly. In our group, there are no quarrels. The clothes and ornaments she wears aren’t very showy.

Guests are always welcomed by the grandmother. Pious and admirable, she is one of the finest women I have ever met. Motherland is a very significant part of her character. There is a possibility that she leads a planned lifestyle. Besides rice mixed with rice water, pickles, fruits, and vegetable curry, she eats simple food. Vegetarianism is possible for her. She eats once during the day at noon and once during the night at 9 p.m. Tea is only made twice a day: once in the morning and once in the evening.

It is customary for grandmothers to wear plain, lightweight colored sarees. Her favorite sarees do not have those colors, despite their gorgeous colors. She does not oppose fashion or designs in any way.

When it comes to handy work, she is sweet. It will be possible for her to knit sweaters for us. In her opinion, it is not a wise idea to sit idle for too long. In addition to her other duties, she will be involved in some other projects. She offered to help my mother with household chores. Having prepared sweets and cakes for many years, she knows how to do them well.

Conclusion:

I love my grandmother a lot, and so do my mom and aunts. Their respect for her and support for her work are evident. We all try to love her as well. My life would not be the same without her. 

 Short Essay on My grandmother In English

Introduction

There is no woman stronger than my grandma. When I learned about my grandmother’s breast cancer diagnosis, I was in 6th grade. Although I didn’t really understand what they meant at the time, I knew it was the wrong thing. My grandmother was also a strong woman. She is one of the most talented fighters I’ve ever seen. In the same way she would never lose hope in us, I never lost hope in her.

It was during this period that my grandmother took many sick days, but she always remained optimistic. The true extent of her suffering was never disclosed to anyone. Even though it was difficult for her, she continued to support and care for the people around her. My grandmother is cancer-free after all her chemo treatments!

I really admire my grandma’s love for her family. She always puts them before anyone else. It is because I know she won’t judge me instead of understanding me that I can confide in her. As long as I am crying, she holds me and tries to find a solution or talk me through the problem. She will never criticize me for complaining about anything.

My inspiration for being a better person comes from her. No matter how difficult I may be, he is the only one who has not given up on me. It is impossible for me to forget the inspiration she gives me on a daily basis, and the joy I receive from her words. My favorite memory of her is the love she had for everyone around the world. It is my sincere hope that she will always remember my love for her.

Using her experiences as a guide, I have learned that moving forward is more meaningful than trying to change the past. Furthermore, I learned that diligent work and courage can change bad luck, which does not come from birth. So many lessons have been taught to me by my grandmother. My only wish is to be as phenomenal as her when I have grandchildren.

Paragraph on My grandmother In English

I have a grandmother who is godless in the form of a woman. Serving and sacrificing are the sole purposes of life. Because of this, she is entitled to claim and command respect in our family.

There is no one busier in the family than my grandmother. As the family vehicle’s most significant wheel, she plays an instrumental role. She is the lady who looks after and nurses the children. It is evident that she is a religious woman. Before dawn, she wakes up and takes a bath before meditating. While sitting in front of the temple she has set up in her house, she reads holy books and recites hymns.

Cooking is one of my grandmother’s strong suits. In addition to preparing delicious meals, she serves the family’s tall members delicious food. She infects machines with her actions. In spite of her age, she reserves time between 1 p.m. and 4 p.m. for sewing and needlework.

A healthy and stout woman, she appears to be in reasonable health. Every aspect of the house is taken care of by her. Our love for her is therefore very deep. Each member of the family consults her on all family matters. In this way, everything runs smoothly in our family, and we don’t face any difficulties. Our group does not have any quarrels.

There is a lot of kindness and consideration in her. It is evident that she is very hardworking. Her life is full of moments that she doesn’t waste. Whether it’s this work or that work, she’s always busy. Our family has progressed dramatically under her leadership. The way she cares for us is wonderful. Dresses and ornaments that are showy are not her styles. There is nothing she doesn’t do to make you feel welcome. This lady is idealistic and pious. Motherland holds a special place in her heart.

Simple Essay on My grandmother In English

Introduction:

In most families, the oldest member is the head. Our family’s oldest member has always been a grandma. Family members look to her as a leader and guide. We always ask her permission before doing anything. She deserves love and respect. Over the years, she has made so many sacrifices for her family. It is my pleasure to share my grandma’s experience with you today.  

The following is what my grandmother said:

My name is Nazma Ahmed. The woman is about 70 years old and still has the ability to walk and move properly. A fascinating character, she is. It is very easy for her to talk to us and she enjoys sharing stories with us. Having the chance to spend time with her is really exciting for me and my cousins.    

The routine she follows every day is as follows:

Morning prayer is the first thing she does when she wakes up in the morning. Her religious beliefs are very significant to her. As a family, she encourages everyone to pray more and more. Even now, she still heads to the kitchen to deal with the cooking situation. She was an amazing cook in her time. She took her bath at 1 PM, before noon prayer. In the afternoon, she sat with all of us and taught us for a while. Any major health issues yet?  

How Much I Love Her:

She is very special to me. I consider her to be my best friend. Since childhood, I have spent most of my time with her. Also, we have cousins that we’re raising together and spending time with. She always loved us very much. Even the whole family loves her.  

Conclusion:

As the most senior member of our family, we respect her. Our family has been made better by her in so many ways.

Leave a Comment