英语和印地语战争论文 [多篇论文]

作者照片
作者:guidetoexam

英语战争短文

介绍:

战争一词指的是群体之间的冲突。 这些团体使用武器和武力。 内部冲突不是战争。 如果反叛团体互相争斗,外部力量可以进行干预。 牛津英语词典将战争定义为“国家或国家之间的武装冲突状态”和“为优势、至高无上或卓越地位而进行的斗争”。

战争可以以多种方式进行,从小规模的争端到全面的冲突。 战争形式包括:

两个或两个以上的国家在国际战争中交战。 2003年,美国、英国和其他联盟国家在伊拉克战争中与萨达姆侯赛因政权作战。

一个国家内不同群体之间的冲突称为内战。 在某些情况下,外部国家仍然可以参与获得对整个国家的控制。 近年来的一场重大内战是叙利亚内战,这场内战始于2011年,持续了六年多。

代理人战争是两个或多个国家之间发生但没有直接战斗的战争。 他们使用代理而不是自己打仗。 美国和苏联之间的冷战是代理人战争的一个例子,在此期间,两个超级大国都为自己的盟友提供资金。

战争在历史上也有多种形式,每种形式都有其自身的原因和后果。 很明显,战争在人员伤亡和经济损失方面都付出了巨大的代价。

在我们周围创造一个和平的环境是停止战争的最好方法。 我们可以快乐地生活而不用担心我们之间的战争和争斗。 成千上万的人在战争中丧生,他们的财产被摧毁。 我们周围的所有人都应该培养一种兄弟姐妹情谊,这有助于减少战争。

PaaS

最重要的是创造一个减少战争、促进兄弟情谊的和平环境。 这可能会导致人与世界的损失。 为了过上和平幸福的生活,我们应该停止战争,并敦促所有人都这样做。

 关于战争的长段英语

介绍:

毫无疑问,战争是人类最糟糕的经历。 由于城市被毁和人类死亡,它创造了新的国家。 纵然短促迅捷,也牵涉到群杀。 尽管甚至不是一场战争,但卡吉尔让我们看到了军事行动的肮脏本质。

世界大战是残酷的战争,导致种族的大规模灭绝和对无辜平民的无法容忍的暴行。 重要的是胜利或失败,而不是规则。 在 21 世纪,计算机化武器已将我们的破坏力提高了一百万倍。

尽管武器和战术发生了全面转变,但没有任何威慑力量能够平息人类冲突。 虽然看起来不同,但它设法平息了冲突。 战争贩子可能认为这是完全不同的,但普通人看到的是死亡和毁灭。 自 1945 年以来,长崎、广岛、伊拉克和阿富汗都饱受战争蹂躏。在新的千年里,我们有更多的选择,但我们的主要缺陷仍然是对他人的恐惧,我们原始的人类失败。

战争是为了统治地区或世界,证明优势、霸权和经济生存。 最近的战争旨在保持民主的有效性,这可能是暂时的。

根据美国军事历史学家和分析家麦格雷戈上校的说法:“我们与希特勒作战不是因为他是纳粹分子,也不是因为他是共产主义者就与斯大林作战。” 同样,美国驻北约大使表示,“我们共同的自由、民主、法治和尊重人权的价值观与我们的领土一样宝贵”。

毫无疑问,在伊拉克和阿富汗战争中,切身利益是头等大事。 尽管存在恐怖主义和人类苦难,北约仍保留了大量来自克什米尔、非洲、车臣和阿尔及利亚的资源。 波斯尼亚、科索沃和东帝汶提出了我们对干预侵犯人权案件的期望。

可以击落飞机的手持导弹彻底改变了今天的情况。 索马里和阿富汗都面临这种情况。 1993年,新研制的武器落入雇佣军和民兵手中。

索马里的一场超级大国运动被衣衫褴褛、衣衫褴褛、衣衫褴褛的民兵破坏了。 通过干预,索马里内战进一步激化。 1998年,北约和包括法国在内的其他超级大国对阿尔及利亚的流血事件袖手旁观。

塞尔维亚制造的人类危机也表明北约的力量无法解决问题; 塞尔维亚必须找到自己的解决方案。 尽管北约大国在南斯拉夫和伊拉克进行了地毯式轰炸并大放异彩,但他们无法制服统治者。

这些结果表明,对使用武力施加自我政治限制可能导致未解决的问题。 随着像朝鲜和巴基斯坦这样的小国获得核武器,未来充满了更多的恐怖。 卡扎菲上校领导下的利比亚不惜任何代价寻求这项技术,伊斯兰激进分子很快就能组装出一种临时武器。 看到小对手对大国挥舞具有原子爆炸能力的武器和化学战,将是自相矛盾的。

这就是卡吉尔的情况,当时有 1,000 名巴基斯坦民兵、雇佣军和恐怖分子盘踞。 最终,经过50天的奋战,407人死亡,584人受伤,XNUMX人失踪。 在大量使用空军后,我们成功地夺回了上帝禁止的高度。

200字关于战争的英文作文

介绍:

 文明是一种生活方式,它抑制了人类更狂野的激情,培养并允许更高尚的本能盛行。 换言之,文明是人类社会最高理想得以实现,告别丛林法则的状态。

人的思想和行为自然而然地反映了万物。 像希腊和罗马这样的文明之所以令人钦佩,不是因为它的战争,而是因为它的文学、艺术、建筑和哲学。

根据历史,在和平时期,人类实现了最高文明。 古代的军事成功只能显示人类思想的伟大。 战争成本很高。 人、钱、物都浪费了。

军阀争辩说战争可以重建道德价值观是很常见的。 火药车的论点认为战争是不可避免的。 将古希腊桃子前提路径的成就与现代世界的学校和大学进行比较。 一些思想家认为,战争对于许多美德的发展是必要的。

文明带来和平。 文明靠和平,动乱毁和平。 第一个原因是,由于残酷的激情,战争使人不如人。 文明意味着高标准的社会行为,鼓励更美好的情操; jet Loro Sebi 暗示在生活门口有组织地屠杀年轻人。

破坏性的科学:战争是破坏性的科学。 这些当然不被看好。 结果,男人变得残忍、贪婪和自私。 我们的战争越多,破坏就越多。 现在,即使是平民居住的地区也被战争摧毁。

从空中,猛烈的轰炸摧毁了城市、玉米田、桥梁和工厂。 结果,岁月的进步被逆转了,人类必须重建他花费了这么多精力和金钱的东西。

PaaS

结果,在现代战争期间,人们没有多少时间可以投入到艺术和建筑中。 无时无刻不在想

英文长篇战争论文

介绍:

人类最大的灾难,战争,是邪恶的。 随之而来的是死亡和破坏、疾病和饥饿、贫穷和毁灭。

战争可以通过考虑不久前在各国造成的浩劫来估计。 现代战争尤其令人不安,因为它们可以席卷整个地球。

然而,战争仍然是可怕的、可怕的灾难,尽管许多人认为它是高尚和英勇的事情。

原子弹现在将用于战争。 有些人说,战争是必要的。 纵观历史,战争在各个民族的历史中反复出现。

战争在历史上从未摧毁过世界。 长期和短期的战争已经打过。 因此,为永恒的和平制定计划或建立永久的和平似乎是徒劳的。

人与人的兄弟情谊和非暴力的理论得到了提倡。 圣雄甘地、佛陀和基督。 尽管如此,武器的使用、武力和武器冲突总是发生; 战争一直在进行。

纵观历史,战争一直是每个时代和时期的常态。 著名的德国陆军元帅莫利塞在他的名著《王子》中宣称战争是上帝世界秩序的一部分。 马基雅维利将和平定义为两次战争之间的间隔。

诗人和先知一直梦想着千禧年将带来和平和一个没有战争的世界。 但这些梦想并没有实现。 作为防止战争的保障,一个名为国际联盟的机构在 1914-18 年大战后成立。

尽管如此,另一场战争(1939-45 年)得出的结论是,认为不间断的和平是不现实的,没有任何机构或集会可以保证其永久性。

希特勒的紧张和压力导致国际联盟崩溃。 尽管工作出色,但事实证明,联合国组织并没有像预期的那样有效。

尽管有联合国,仍有许多战争发生,包括越南战争、印度支那战争、两伊战争和阿拉伯以色列战争。 人类自然而然地战斗是一种自卫的方式。

当个人不能永远生活在和平中时,确实不能指望这么多国家生活在永恒和平的状态中。 此外,各国之间始终存在广泛的意见分歧、看待国际问题的不同方式以及政策和意识形态上的根本差异。 这些不是光靠讨论就能解决的。

因此,战争是必要的。 例如,共产主义在俄罗斯的传播在第二次世界大战前引起了欧洲的不信任和猜疑。 民主是纳粹德国的眼中钉,英国保守党担心共产党接管。

PaaS

当一个国家的政治意识形态与另一个国家的不同时,和平就无法维持。 国与国之间的传统仇恨和国际不和谐也根植于过去。

350字关于战争的英文作文

介绍:

结果是战争。 这个耐心的地球有时会被人打破。 他用自己同胞的圣血沾染了自己的双手,将自己的宫殿化为尘土。 有时他好像在玩弄生活,就好像它是一件小事。 爱好和平的人不要战争,他们要的是和平与幸福。

对和平的渴望是人类的天性。 和平是他的信仰。 为什么会发生战争? 古人可能从与野兽和自然灾害打交道中获得了一些兽性。 有些人可能天生就是野兽。

他们在现代教育的礼仪和谦虚下隐藏了自己的本性,但有时他们的本性会显露出来。 我们在他身上看到了顽固的原始野兽。 破坏游戏总是受到他们的欢迎。 由于他们的愿望和想法,战争是不可避免的。

欧洲的工业革命本可以为世界创造一个天堂。 然而,出乎很多人意料的是,在一些贪婪的人的煽动下,欧洲一些国家利用革命中获得的权力遍布全球。

战争的结果是破坏、屠杀和倒退。 广岛和长崎的毁灭使人们激动不已。 当数以千计无辜的儿童、妇女和男人死于大自然的自由大气中时,就发生了残酷的不公正事件。 结果,战争被诅咒了。

兰卡、特洛伊和卡尔巴拉的传说和神话描述了毁灭性的战斗。 这些战争从来没有给任何人、部落或国家带来任何好处。 毫无疑问,它具有破坏性。

这个时代,我们要去哪里? 有黄金麋鹿可以猎杀吗? 我们对发达国家希望渺茫。 军备竞赛令人发痒。 在虚假的友爱和礼貌下,怀疑和怀疑的野蛮尖牙闪现。

今天对 UNO 发表同样的评论可能是合适的,至少部分是这样。

幸福与和平齐头并进。 也许这就是它们今天供不应求的原因。 这里的许多人都是贪婪的、自私的或以自我为中心的,尤其是那些领导者。

他们每个人都有不同的目的、目标和方法。 如果只有一个主要目标,每个人的世界和平实际上会带来和平。 不管制度或哲学信仰之间的差异如何,我们都可以轻易地忽视它们以获得一个更加和平的世界。

必须确保容忍和不扩散。 现在是联合国展现更多实力和自由度的时候了。 数千年的时间已经进入了我们文明的建设。 因为我们生气,所以我们不能破坏它,也不能让任何人破坏它。 “我们必须彼此相爱或死亡。”

发表评论

Essay on War In English & Hindi [Multiple Essays]

Photo of author
Written By guidetoexam

Short Essay on War in English

Introduction:

The term war refers to conflicts between groups. Weapons and force are used by these groups. Internal conflicts are not wars. Outside forces can intervene if rebel groups are fighting each other. War is defined by the Oxford English Dictionary as “a state of armed conflict between nations or states” and “a struggle for superiority, supremacy, or preeminence.”

War can be fought in a variety of ways, ranging from small-scale disputes to full-blown conflicts. Forms of war include:

Two or more countries fight in international wars. In 2003, the United States, the United Kingdom, and other coalition nations fought against Saddam Hussein’s regime in the War in Iraq.

Conflicts between groups of people within one country are called civil wars. Under certain circumstances, outside nations can still become involved in gaining control of the entire nation. A major civil war in recent years has been the Syrian Civil War, which started in 2011 and lasted for over six years.

A proxy war is a war fought between two or more nations but without direct combat. They use proxies instead of fighting their own battles. The Cold War between the United States and the Soviet Union was an example of a proxy war, during which both superpowers funded their own allies.

War has also taken many forms throughout history, each with its own set of causes and consequences. It is clear that war has a tremendous cost, both in terms of human lives lost and economic damage.

Making a peaceful environment around us is the best way to stop the war. We can live happily without worrying about war and fighting among us. Thousands of people die and their property is destroyed in the war. All the people around us should develop a sense of brotherhood and sisterhood, which helps to reduce war.

Conclusion:

The most important thing is to create a peaceful environment that reduces war and fosters brotherhood and sisterhood. This may result in the loss of both people and the world. In order to live a peaceful and happy life, we should stop the war and urge everyone to do the same.

 Long Paragraph on War In English

Introduction:

Without a doubt, war is humanity’s worst experience. As a result of destroyed cities and dead humans, it has created new nations. Even if it’s short and swift, it involves mass killing. Despite not even being a war, Kargil has opened our eyes to the sordid nature of military action.

The World Wars were brutal wars that resulted in the mass extermination of races and intolerable atrocities on innocent civilians. It’s victory or defeat that counts, not rules. Computerized weapons have increased our power of destruction by a million-fold in the 21st Century.

No deterrent has been able to quell human conflict despite the total transformation of weapons and tactics. Though it looks different, it has managed to quell the conflict. The war mongers may think it is totally different, but the common man sees death and destruction. Nagasaki, Hiroshima, Iraq, and Afghanistan have all been ravaged by war since 1945. We have more options in the new millennium, but our major flaw remains the fear of others, our primitive human failing.

It is about dominating the region or world, proving superiority, hegemony, and economic survival that wars are fought. It may be temporary that the recent wars are meant to preserve the effectiveness of democracy.

According to US military historian and analyst Colonel Macgregor: “We didn’t fight Hitler because he was a Nazi or Stalin because he was a communist.” Likewise, the US ambassador to NATO stated, “Our shared values of freedom, democracy, the rule of law, and respect for human rights are as valuable as our territory”.

There is no doubt that vital interests are of primary importance in the war in Iraq and Afghanistan. Despite terrorism and human suffering, NATO has kept much from Kashmir, Africa, Chechenay, and Algeria. Our expectations for intervention in cases of human rights violations are raised by Bosnia, Kosovo, and East Timor.

Hand-held missiles that can bring down aircraft have drastically changed the situation today. Somalia and Afghanistan both faced such situations. In 1993, newly developed weapons fell into the hands of mercenaries and militias.

A superpower campaign in Somalia was wrecked by ragtag, underfed, ill-dressed militia. By intervening, the civil war in Somalia was further intensified. In 1998, NATO and other superpowers including France sat back and did nothing about the bloodshed in Algeria.

A human crisis created by Serbia also showed that NATO’s forces could not solve the problem; Serbia had to find its own solution. Although NATO powers carpet bombed and unleashed their might in Yugoslavia and Iraq, they couldn’t subdue the rulers.

These results show that self-imposed political limitations on the use of force can lead to unresolved problems. With smaller states like North Korea and Pakistan acquiring nuclear weapons, the future holds more terror. Lybia under Colonel Gaddafi sought this technology at any price, and Islamic militants will soon be able to assemble a makeshift weapon. It will be paradoxical to see small adversaries wielding atomic explosion-capable weapons and chemical warfare against major powers.

This was the situation in Kargil, when 1,000 Pakistani militia, mercenaries, and terrorists were entrenched. Ultimately, after 50 days of all-out effort, 407 died, 584 were wounded, and six were missing. We succeeded in recapturing the god-forbidden heights after making substantial use of the Air Force.

200 Word Essay on War In English

Introduction:

 Civilization is a way of life that restrains the wilder passions of humanity and cultivates and allows nobler instincts to prevail. In other words, civilization is a state in which the highest ideals of human society are realized, giving goodbye to jungle laws.

The thoughts and actions of man reflect all things naturally and spontaneously. A civilization like Greece and Rome is admired not for its wars but for its literature, art, architecture, and philosophies.

In times of peace, man has achieved his highest civilization, according to history. Military success in ancient times only displayed the greatness of the human mind. War costs are high. There has been a waste of men, money, and material.

It is common for warlords to argue that war can re-establish moral values. The powder cart argument argues that war is unavoidable. Compare the achievements of the peach premise paths in ancient Greece with the schools and universities in the modern world. War is necessary for the development of many virtues, according to some thinkers.

Civilization results in peace. Civilization depends on peace, so disturbance destroys it. The first reason is that war makes a man less than human due to his brutal passions. Civilization implies a high standard of social behavior that encourages finer sentiments; jet Loro Sebi implies organized butchery of young men at the doorstep of life.

A destructive science: War is a science of destruction. These are certainly not favored. As a result, men become cruel, greedy, and selfish. The more wars we have, the more destruction we have. Now, even areas inhabited by civil populations are destroyed by war.

From the air, heavy bombing destroys cities, corn fields, bridges, and factories. As a consequence, the progress of years is reversed and man must rebuild what he has spent so much effort and money on.

Conclusion:

As a result, people have few hours left to devote to art and architecture during the modern war. All the time thinking

Long Essay on War In English

Introduction:

Humanity’s greatest disaster, war, is evil. In its wake are death and destruction, disease and starvation, poverty, and ruin.

War can be estimated by considering the havoc that was wreaked in various countries not many years ago. Modern wars are particularly disturbing because they can engulf the entire globe.

However, war is still a terrible, dreadful calamity, despite the fact that many regard it as something noble and heroic.

The atomic bomb will now be used in war. Wars are necessary, say some. War has recurred in the history of nations throughout history.

War has devastated the world at no time in history. Long and short wars have been fought. Thus, making plans for eternal peace or establishing permanent peace seems futile.

The theory of brotherhood of man and nonviolence has been advocated. Mahatma Gandhi, Buddha, and Christ. The use of arms, military force, and clashes of arms have always occurred in spite of that; war has always been fought.

Throughout history, war has been a constant feature of every age and period. Molise, the famous German field marshal, declared war to be part of God’s world order in his famous book, The Prince. Machiavelli defined peace as an interval between two wars.

It has been dreamed poets and prophets that a millennium will bring peace and a world without war. But these dreams haven’t come true. As a safeguard against war, an institution called the League of Nations was founded after the Great War of 1914-18.

Nevertheless, another war (1939-45) concluded that thinking of unbroken peace is unrealistic and that no institution or assembly can guarantee its permanence.

Hitler’s tensions and stresses caused the League of Nations to collapse. Despite its good work, the United Nations Organization has not proven as effective as anticipated.

There have been many wars fought despite the UN, including the Vietnam War, Indochina War, the Iran-Iraq war, and Arab Israel war. Humans fight naturally as a way of defending themselves.

When individuals cannot live always in peace, it is, indeed, too much to expect so many nations to live in a state of Eternal peace. Furthermore, there will always be wide differences of opinion between nations, different ways of looking at international issues, and radical differences in policy and ideology. These cannot be settled by mere discussions.

As a result, war is necessary. The spread of Communism in Russia, for instance, caused distrust and suspicion in Europe before World War II. Democracy was an eyesore to Nazi Germany, and British Conservatives feared a Communist takeover.

Conclusion:

Peace cannot be maintained when one country’s political ideology is abhorrent to another’s. There are also traditional enmities between nations and international disharmony that are rooted in the past.

350 Word Essay on War In English

Introduction:

The result is war. This patient earth has at times been shattered by man. He tainted his hands with the sacred blood of his own brethren and threw his palaces into dust. It is sometimes as if he plays with life as if it were a trifle. Peace-loving people do not want war, they want peace and happiness.

A thirst for peace is natural in man. Peace is his belief. Why do wars happen? Ancient man may have acquired some beastliness from dealing with wild animals and natural calamities. It’s possible some people are born beasts.

They hide their true nature under etiquette and modesty in modern education, but sometimes their true nature shows through. We see the intransigent primitive beast in him. Destroying games is always popular with them. As a result of their desires and thoughts, war is inevitable.

Europe’s industrial revolution could have created a paradise for the world. However, much to the surprise of many people, after being fomented by a few greedy people, some countries of Europe spread across the globe using the power that they gained during the revolution.

The result of war is destruction, carnage, and backward movement. The destruction of Hiroshima and Nagasaki thrills people. A cruel injustice occurred when thousands of innocent children, women, and men died in the free atmosphere of nature. As a result, war is cursed.

The legends and myths of Lanka, Troy, and Karbala describe devastating battles. There has never been any benefit to any human being, tribe, or nation from these wars. There is no doubt that it is destructive.

In this age, where are we going? Are there any golden elk to be hunted? We have little hope for the developed countries. Arms competition tickles. The savage fangs of doubt and disbelief flash under fake fraternity and courtesy.

It might be appropriate to make the same remarks about UNO today, at least in part.

Happiness and peace go hand in hand. Perhaps that is why they are in short supply today. Many people here are greedy, egoistic, or self-centered, particularly those who lead.

They each have different purposes, aims, and methods. Everyone-world peace would actually bring peace if there was only one main goal. Regardless of differences between systems or philosophical beliefs, we can all easily disregard them for a more peaceful world.

Tolerance and nonproliferation must be ensured. Now is the time for the UN to show more strength and liberality. Thousands of years have gone into building our civilization. Because we are angry, we must not damage it, or let anyone damage it. “We must love one another or die.”

Leave a Comment